Contact us

Contact the editorial team

The editorial team is responsible for producing the news stories that appear on the digitalhealth.net website, for editing opinion and analysis features, and for overseeing special reports and thought leadership mailers. The team is:

Chief executive and editor, Jon Hoeksma (0207 785 6905 / jon@digitalhealth.net ).

Editorial Team, Shreshtha Trivedi, Owen Hughes, Hannah Crouch news@digitalhealth.net

If you would like to tell us about a news story or send us a press release, please contact any member of the news team.

Contact the sales team

The sales team is responsible for: Intelligence, publishing (including the Digital Health jobs board), networks and event sales. The team is:

Commercial director, Karl Grundy (0207 785 6990 / karl@digitalhealth.net ).

Publishing sales manager, Rob Hodge (0207 785 6907 / rob@digitalhealth.net  ).

Intelligence sales manager, Kate O’Brien (0207 785 6956 / kate@digitalhealth.net ).

 

Contact the Digital Health Intelligence team

The Digital Health Intelligence team produces the digital health intelligence subscription service, research reports, including the Clinical Digital Maturity Index (CDMI) and custom research: The team can be contacted on: intelligence@digitalhealth.net, or call:

Director of Research and Networks, Tara Athanasiou (0207 785 6900 / tara@digitalhealth.net)

Intelligence Manager, Suzanne Armengol (0207 785 7203 / suzanne@digitalhealth.net)

 

Contact the CCIO and Health CIO networks

The CCIO Network and Health CIO Network promote and support information leaders in the health service and industry. The networks have their own sites, newsletters and events, including summer schools and annual conferences. Contact:

Digital Health chief executive and editor, Jon Hoeksma (0207 785 6905 / jon@digitalhealth.net ).

Project Manager & PA to Jon Hoeksma, Katerina Loucka (0207 785 6901 / katerina@digitalhealth.net)

Sponsorship: Digital Health commercial director, Karl Grundy (0207 785 6990 / karl@digitalhealth.net ).

 

Technical support / unsubscribe

If you are experiencing problems with our website, newsletters or mailers, or with unsubscribing, please email info@digitalhealth.net.