Contact us

Contact the editorial team

The editorial team is responsible for producing the news stories that appear on the digitalhealth.net website, for editing opinion and analysis features, and for overseeing special reports and thought leadership mailers. The team is:

Chief executive and editor, Jon Hoeksma (0207 785 6905 /jon@digitalhealth.net ).

Managing editor, Lyn Whitfield (0207 785 6978 /lyn@digitalhealth.net).

News editor, Rebecca Todd (0207 785 6902 /rebecca@digitalhealth.net).

Reporter, Thomas Meek (0207 785 6901 /ThomasM@digitalhealth.net).

If you would like to tell us about a news story or send us a press release, please contact any member of the news team.


Contact the sales team

The sales team is responsible for: online advertising, newsletter advertising, sales for special reports, sponsored features and other mailers. The team is:

Commercial director, Karl Grundy (0207 785 6990 /karl@digitalhealth.net).

The recruitment team is responsible for booking job advertisements on EHI Jobs, the leading jobs board for the healthcare IT sector. To advertise on Digital Health Jobs, please contact:

Business development executive Tom Bettison (020 7785 6903 /tom@digitalhealth.net).


Contact the Digital Health Intelligence team

The Digital Health Intelligence team produces research reports and runs the Clinical Digital Maturity Index, which provides validated information about the IT systems currently in use in the health service and can be used to benchmark a trust's digital maturity. The team is:

Director, Karl Grundy (0207 785 6990 /karl@digitalhealth.net).

Business development for Digital Health Intelligence and the CDMI, Kate O’Brien (020 7785 6956 / kate@digitalhealth.net).

Sales manager, Dan Read (0207 785 6925 / dan@digitalhealth.net).

You can also contact the Digital Health Intelligence analyst team on: intelligence@digitalhealth.net.


Contact the CCIO and Health CIO networks

The CCIO Network and Health CIO Network promote and support information leaders in the health service and industry. The networks have their own sites, newsletters and events, including summer schools and annual conferences. Contact:

Chief executive and editor, Jon Hoeksma (0207 785 6905 /jon@digitalhealth.net).


Accounts

Any accounts queries should be directed to office manager, Grace Saah (0207 785 6900 /grace@digitalhealth.net).


Technical support / unsubscribe

If you are experiencing problems with our website, newsletters or mailers, or with unsubscribing, please email info@digitalhealth.net.