Contact us

Contact the editorial team

The editorial team is responsible for producing the news stories that appear on the digitalhealth.net website, for editing opinion and analysis features, and for overseeing special reports and thought leadership mailers. The team is:..

Chief executive and editor, Jon Hoeksma (0207 785 6905 /jon@digitalhealth.net ).

Managing editor, Lyn Whitfield (0207 785 6978 /lyn@digitalhealth.net).

News editor, Rebecca McBeth (0207 785 6902 /rebecca@digitalhealth.net).

If you would like to tell us about a news story or send us a press release, please contact any member of the news team.

 

Contact the sales team

The sales team is responsible for: Intelligence, Publishing (including the digital health jobs board), Networks and Event sales. The team is: 

Publishing Sales Manager, Rob Hodge,  0207 785 6907 rob@digitalhealth.net  

Intelligence Sales Manager Kate O'Brien,  0207 785 6956 kate@digitalhealth.net 

Commercial Director, Karl Grundy,  karl@digitalhealth.net 

 

Contact the Digital Health Intelligence team

The Digital Health Intelligence team produces the digital health intelligence subscription service, research reports, including the Clinical Digital Maturity Index (CDMI) and custom research The team is:

Director, Karl Grundy (0207 785 6990 /karl@digitalhealth.net).

You can also contact the Digital Health Intelligence team on: intelligence@digitalhealth.net.

 

Contact the CCIO and Health CIO networks

The CCIO Network and Health CIO Network promote and support information leaders in the health service and industry. The networks have their own sites, newsletters and events, including summer schools and annual conferences. Contact: 

Chief executive and editor, Jon Hoeksma 0207 785 6905 jon@digitalhealth.net 

Sponsorship: Director, Karl Grundy 0207 785 6990 karl@digitalhealth.net  

 

Accounts

Any accounts queries should be directed to office manager, Grace Saah 0207 785 6900 grace@digitalhealth.net

 

Technical support / unsubscribe

If you are experiencing problems with our website, newsletters or mailers, or with unsubscribing, please email info@digitalhealth.net.